You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday……..My Actifit Report Card: April 15 2024

in Actifitlast month

Ahhh... it is good Cot can control himself!!! What if he makes the mistake of actually biting @silvertop ?
!LOL . A vacation sounds good right now! But two weeks from now, I am heading to LV from April 28 to May 2nd! We are having a reunion with my classmates from college.
xoxo
!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

My house-mate is terrified of negative numbers
He'll stop at nothing to avoid them.

Credit: reddit
@elizabethbit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Sounds like a good time sis! Enjoy it for me as well as I don't see a get away in the near future. Love ya much sis!🤗💜😘😍🌷💕🌹💜🤗 !LUV

silversaver888, elizabethbit sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.