Sort: Β 

Hello there my friend @silvertop , sorry for the very late replies...
But...
Wishing You a Amazing New Week!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

You as well, my friend, hope you’re having some wonderful weather !😎

High 90's everyday!
Hope it is a little cooler where You are!
πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅

It was cold yesterday my friend, the weather changes so quickly here Lol!!πŸ˜€πŸ€£

Sorry for the late reply my friend @silvertop ...
Here we are bumping 97Β° -102Β°+/-

Unless we get a Storm...
Nothing changing here (except warmer) till September! πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅
Take Care and stay safe!
βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨

That’s way too hot my friend, hopefully you have some place to cool off !πŸ˜…οΏΌ

Ha ha ha!
My place the a.c. doesn't get it below 82, when set at 60!
But.....
✨πŸ₯³πŸ•ΊπŸ₯³βœ¨
I finally got a new place!
And when I was there for the tour,
It was at 75!
Can't wait, and it was truly a Blessing!
βœ¨πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌβœ¨
Have a Very Wonderful Weekend,
@silvertop
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨πŸŒ„βœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ