You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bumblebee, Butterfly and Beetle ...

in Actifit4 years ago

Even with a pocket camera your photos turned out beautiful my friend! Glad I found your even with a pocket camera your photos turned out beautiful my friend! Glad I found your @actifit post hope you're doing well! How is the corona lockdown where you are?

Sort:  

Yes, I'm doing well, no corona infection in my family.
Germany as a whole did overcome the corona crisis quite well, the european borders are open again and many "lockdown" measures have been withdrawn. Social distancing, masks etc. though are still part of our public life . . . which is good.

Since one week we have several hotspots with lots of corona infections (more than 1500 cases) in the meat producing industries. In this area a kind of "light" lockdown has been ordered today by the government. So we have to see, how this develops in the next weeks.

I also understand that in the US the situation is not so easy and the numbers of infections are generally increasing. 🤔

Very Much the same here @actifit-peter. I am in the Pacific Northwest, and the numbers are rising but many will not wear a mask. Florida is seeing large increases in numbers of positive corona test. I have read stories were many of the restaurants and bars are packed with no mask. Be safe my friend will get through this.....

I am following the News in the US . . . hmm, I am really shocked how the Trump administration is dealing with the situation . . .
Please take care too! Hopefully this has a soon end!

You as well my friend!!😀