You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden work - MARC #519

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

Looks like your garden is doing very well my friend, It's still to cold to start a garden where I am.....
What a fantastic way to stay healthy, congratulations on over 13K @actifit steps today take care!

Sort:  

Thank you @silvertop . I hope to become warmer soo in your area and you start feel the same.

!ENGAGE

It will be here soon @splines ....just not today my friend, I am lighting a fire in the wood stove tonight Burr....

ops wrong account :) !ENGAGE

The Beer was delicious my friend!!😀

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

You need to have 1000 ENGAGE, in order to use this service.


Hey @silvertop, here is a little bit of BEER from @outlinez for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.