My Actifit Report Card: September 5 2023

in Actifit8 months ago (edited)

.Hello all my hive community friends and Have a wonderful day and Today i am going to my actifit post. Actually today i achieved total five thousand actifit score and i went to bring ration from ration shop . For this reason i walked two kilometres. After reaching,I saw baby bee on the lemon branch. I hope everyone will follow. You can understand very easily. After that i brought ration at noon.

IMG_20230905_122114.jpg

At afternoon I walked nearby home and i spent my pet cat with santu and mini . I walked total six kilometres and scored five thousand actifit score.

IMG_20230905_122124.jpg


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/09/2023
5482
Walking

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  
Loading...