My Actifit Report Card: December 1 2023

in Actifit8 months ago

Zasypiałem w trakcie wczorajszego raportu i dopiero rano zorientowałem się, że nie dodałem zdjęć. Pal to licho. Nie było sensu naprawiać. A że dzisiaj nie zrobiłem żadnego, to będą jak znalazł. A dzisiejszy dzień? Szkoda gadać. Nie widzę możliwości, żadnej poprawy. Te moje posty są utrzymane w jednej i monotonnej konwencji, ale musicie wybaczyć mi, bo to jest element jakiejś mojej autoterapii. Trochę mi pomaga te wyżalenie się. Próżnia tego serwisu wytrzyma wiele. A jeżeli czytasz to, to sorry.

EN

I fell asleep during yesterday's report and only realized in the morning that I hadn't added any photos. Smoke it, damn it. There was no point in repairing it. And since I didn't do any today, they will be as they were found. And today? It's not worth talking. I see no possibility, no improvement. These posts of mine are kept in one and monotonous convention, but you have to forgive me, because this is part of my self-therapy. Complaining about this helps me a bit. The vacuum of this site will withstand a lot. And if you're reading this, I'm sorry.

1000003316.jpg

1000003317.jpg

1000003320.jpg

1000003329.jpg

1000003328.jpg


➡ Download Аctifit mobile App
➡ Start your activity. Reach a minimum of 5,000 activity count.
➡ Post via App to the Hive blockchain, and get rewarded!

create hive blockchain account

Care to join Hive? Sign up free here!


_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@sk1920/actifit-sk1920-20231201t224428481z)_


01/12/2023
14346
Daily Activity

Sort:  

👍 ❤️ Upvoted ❤️ 👍

Loading...