My Actifit Report Card: June 19 2024

in Actifit8 days ago

EN-PL

Biznesowo dużo się dzieje. Roller-coaster nastrojów i emocji. Nie pytajcie. I tak nie wiem co z tego wyniknie. Za to dzisiaj miałem dwa rowerowe spotkania. Najpierw wpadłem na bażanta, który przypominał bardziej cietrzewia bo był prawie czarny. Nie znam się na ptakach, nie udało mi się też zrobić mu zdjęcia, bo starałem się jaśnie pana nie przejechać. Potem, jakieś kilka kilometrów dalej znowu o mało nie spadłem z siodła, kiedy o mały włos przejechałbym żmiję zygzakowatą. Nie była duża, ale i tak na tyle mnie to przestraszyło, że ryczałem. Udało się ją też ominąć.

There's a lot going on business-wise. Roller-coaster of moods and emotions. Don't ask. I don't know what will come of it anyway. Today, however, I had two cycling meetings. First, I came across a pheasant that looked more like a black grouse because it was almost black. I don't know anything about birds and I didn't manage to take a photo of it because I was trying not to run over his lordship. Then, about a few kilometers later, I nearly fell out of the saddle again when I almost ran over a adder. It wasn't big, but it still scared me enough to make me roar. I also managed to avoid it.

1000013267.jpg

1000013442.jpg


➡ Download Аctifit mobile App
➡ Start your activity. Reach a minimum of 5,000 activity count.
➡ Post via App to the Hive blockchain, and get rewarded!hi

create hive blockchain account

Care to join Hive? Sign up free here!

activity. Reach a minimum of 5,000 activity count. ➡ Post via App to the Hive blockchain, and get rewarded!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/06/2024
19870
Cycling, Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...