Lake Toba Trip (My Actifit Report Card: November 11 2023)

in Actifit6 months ago

Welcome weekend! Today felt quite long for me because I had brought a family group to visit a tourist spot.

The group came from outside the city. They booked my car service from my friend's recommendation.

So, before I took them to the tourist spot, I picked them up at Kualanamu International Airport.


After leaving Kualanamu, we went straight to Lake Toba. A popular destination in North Sumatra province. To be honest, I also feel happy to be able to take my passengers to these tourist attractions. I rarely come here because it's quite far.

From where I live to Lake Toba it is 200 km and takes about 6 hours to travel. But thankfully now there is toll road access which can cut the time in half.

There are many beautiful views that we can enjoy at Lake Toba. But for today I can't take many pictures because I just focus on my job.


A popular activity on Lake Toba is of course crossing the lake by boat. We can see that there are many ships available here.


We can also play pedal rides on the edge of Lake Toba. While enjoying the beautiful views there.

The streets around Lake Toba are also nicely decorated. It's nice that I don't see any trash here.

I also took the time to stop at a nearby cafe which had cheap prices for tourist attractions.


That's enough for today. I'll share it another time.



Thank you for reading my blog. Greetings from Indonesia.
My introduction to HIVE can be read in the following post: https://peakd.com/newbie/@sobatkelana/hello-hive-take-me-exploring


All photos are mine from my phone.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/11/2023
10069
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @sobatkelana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP