My Actifit Report Card: August 6 2023

in Actifit9 months ago

Hello Actifitters! I hope you all are well and having a fine day there. Today was Sunday but I had quite a good day over here because I woke up at 8 and then after getting fresh and having my breakfast my friend told me to go with him to that Sports products shop because he wanted to buy a badminton racket.

So we went there and he bought a good quality racket and when we come back to school, we went directly to school playground and played some Badminton there. Then we came back to Dormitory and stayed at the dorm till evening because it was a little hot at the afternoon today.

Then at 6 pm I went to gym again and did some cardio there and also did some routine exercises for Normal fitness. My step count for today have reached to above 13k steps!
Thank you for visiting my blog and best wishes from my side to all of you fellows.✨🌸💫


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/08/2023
13554
Badminton, Daily Activity, Gym, Walking
Height
167 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congratulations @solaiman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 15
Loading...