My Actifit Report Card: August 12 2023

in Actifit9 months ago

Hello Actifitters! I hope you all are well and having a good day there. Today i woke up at 9 am in the morning and then after getting fresh and doing my breakfast i went to the school Library to do some self studies.

I came back from Library at above 12 pm and then I made lunch for myself and did it.I went to Wanda for a while after that and then in ths evening time i went to gym to do some general exercises and also did some jogging on treadmill. My step count for today have reached to 7.8k steps!
Thank you for visiting my blog and best wishes from my side.✨

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/08/2023
7817
Daily Activity, Gym
Height
167 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

It sounds like you had a productive and active day. Well done on 7k activity 👍👍. Happy Weekend brother ❤️ !afit25Comment Posted via Actifit Android App.Download Here


Hey @solaiman, you just received 25 AFIT tip from @kpreddy!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Loading...