My Actifit Report Card: August 15 2023

in Actifit9 months ago

Hello Actifitters! I hope you all are fine and having a good day out there. Today i woke at 9 am in the morning and i didn't have much to do today so after having my breakfast I went to Library for a while to do some self studies.

Then after coming back from there i stayed in the dorm all day and then in the evening time i went to gym to do some exercise and then also i played some billiard over there.✨
My step count for today have reached to 5.9k steps!
Thank you for visiting my blog and best wishes from my side to all of you fellows.✨🌸
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/08/2023
5934
Daily Activity, Gym
Height
167 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...