My Actifit Report Card and Update: November 3 2020

in Actifit4 years ago (edited)

Hi Actifitters,

Yesterday, I had a very active day. I went to the lake and forest and I managed to take a few good photographs this time. I walked further than usual as I had to take a short detour to the shopping centre to pick up some screws for my new TV stand for my new TV. My walk round the lake was pleasant. The weather was fine and the animals were out and about. Below are the photographs of some of the cool animals I met on my walk.

Family of Swans

Cow Calf

Cow and her Calf

Cow and Calf from a distance

Grey Donkey

Brown Donkey

Donkey Pals

Ponies Tall and Short

Tall Pony

Little Short Stack

Big Cows

The Other Swan Family

When I reached the second swan family I was quite concerned as none of the cygnets were with the parents. Normally, this family has 6 cygnets. This time none. It is concerning because they are still quite young.

All of the walking and phototaking helped me reach my highest activity count in over 6 months. I hope to get out as much as possible before winter.

My Content


I posted twice since my previous Actifit Report. I posted about valuing the life of animals. This post was a continuation of a series I started back in 2018. I used an adjusted valuation of human life to determine the value of life of various species of animals. I used animal intelligence and life expectancy to make these adjustments. A longer life and a higher intelligence would increase this value.

In my other post, I discussed the ongoing US Presidential Election. I explained the US election system and I gave my prediction of who would win. I predicted Donald Trump would win but not obtain the national popular vote. As it stands, it is very close. Joe Biden seems more likely to win but there is still a lot of uncertainty.

So that is my Actifit Report and Update for this week. I hope you enjoyed the photographs I shared. These animals are really fun to meet up close.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17796
Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

Great stepping and I love the pictures of the animals especially the ponies. Iam glad you enjoyed your walk and do keep enjoying such walks in the good weather. Of course all eyes are on America with that interesting close election. Lets see how it goes but so far Biden seems to be wining and Trump is setting up to sue election officials in various states he seems to be losing. Thank you for sharing :}

The election results are really dragging. As it is going, Biden will get the needed electoral votes but that won't be the end of it. The longer it goes the more likely there will be social unrest.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 61.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17796 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 0.75% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congratulations @spectrumecons! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 45000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 46000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP