Busking, Grocery Shopping, and the Sunset | My Actifit Report Card: April 13 2024

in Actifit19 days ago

It’s the weekend! As I’ve mentioned last time, one of my weekend goals is to minimize my screen time and to achieve it, I always make sure I go out for a walk.

Alex and I stopped by to admire the shades of the sunset. So pretty!

Today, we visited Landers to buy some stuff. I was comparing the tissue prices because I bought some last week from a different store.

Then, we bought coffee and Auntie Anne’s and stayed to listen to Dave Linao’s performance. We requested some songs too! Guess the song we requested! Will probably blog about this on my account soon! 🥰

Happy weekend everyone!

All images are mine unless stated otherwise.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/04/2024
8990
Daily Activity,Photowalking,Shopping,Walking

Sort:  
Loading...