You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 4 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

I agree completely! I think that an annual vote for Witnesses would be a great thing. After all, imagine how many votes some of these witnesses have accumulated from members who have long ago left the Steemit platform for what ever reason. Allowing such witness votes to remain essentially means that without radical changes as we see happening now, it would be virtually impossible to get rid of long-time witnesses, no matter how corrupt they became. I think Justin Sun fully understood this, which is why Tron has made the changes that it has. One thing is certain...that it's time that corrupt members like @themarkymark and his squad of criminals, be totally removed from Steemit, or at least have their down-voting power diminished to zero. Again, I only wish that there was some way to take away their Steem and give it back to all the other members that they stole it from.