You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rain And Snow On A Busy Thursday - We Are Alive IAAC #729 - Actifit: April 7, 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

It is now my day 729 for the #IAmAliveChallenge

Wow, really a 722? That's a really long time. Cool! A rainy day with that attitude, I don't think it's a hindrance.) lol
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, and yeah it was started on April 3 2022, though I missed a few days lol, have an awesome weekend.

!ALIVE
!BBH
!PIZZA

Cool! Have a great weekend and more sunshine this time!)
!LOL

I've been a limo driver for 25 years and haven’t had a single customer.
All that time and nothing to chauffeur it.

Credit: reddit
@flaxz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

@stdd! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work