My Actifit Report Card: January 29 2023

in Actifitlast year


Well, it's Sunday for something huh?
I have to admit that not meeting my targets in recent weeks has affected my motivation somewhat. So also today so... I had the opportunity to go for a walk, but I didn't.
It was so comfortable in my seat that... it just didn't happen. Watching TV a little sleepy is about the most exciting thing I've done today.
And you know what? I feel no remorse about it. It's Sunday rest day after all 😉
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/01/2023
6175
Daily Activity
Height
182 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

!hiqvote !HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

@steem-holder, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @steem-holder gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻