Last day of Olympic Fair. How it’s done.

in Actifit9 days ago

All photos by @stewie.wieno

My Daily Diary

We arrived at the end of these Olympics and reached position 46 out of 96, so in the middle of the standings.

It was a tiring but also fun experience. The chess challenge was very balanced and engaging. Even at Ping pong it was tough.

Big of the credit goes to my teammates, the particular the girls who have distinguished themselves in different games.

On this last day I tried to make my contribution in solving some puzzles to find a treasure.

We came close to the final solution but we missed it a little.

Another good day to be Alive and Thriving

On these days I have often been out of the house, in the middle of people. It's not an experience I often experience and I think I've tried it to the right extent. Not too much, but not too little either. It's strange to say, but I was pleased even though in some moments I was a little bored.

This was Awesome!

I came very close to solving a final enigma.


Who is stewie.wieno?

Hi, i'm stewie and since I had back problems I realized that I had to take better care of myself. I am very lazy, but following my doctor's advice, I try to focus on getting some activity every day. "Better a little but constant, than a lot once in a while!"

I work in the office, I love travelling, doing improv theater and spending time with my girlfriend. My favorite animal is the giraffe (but I also love dogs) and I'm passionate about home economics and saving.

I discovered Hive in July 2021.


Join We Are Alive Tribe, makes every day count, share that life is worth living, that hope survives adversity, and all your gratitude for being alive.
Partecipate to:



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/06/2024
20879
Walking

Sort:  

Looks like you are having so much fun at the Olympic fair.

I love playing games, but when it becomes too competitive i tend to give up.

Nice day's activities to associate with people,crake your head to solve puzzles and exercise your muscles 😁


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @jmis101 - Moderator


This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

I also don’t love too much when people become competitive. Anyway I always lost mi matches early so I didn’t give them time to become it.
!LOL

I haven't sold a single copy of my autobiography.
Sigh. That's the story of my life.

Credit: reddit
@aliveandthriving, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of stewie.wieno

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Loading...

Nice way of looking at life. Thanks for sharing. Receive a hug in the distance. @stewie.wieno