Learn about America

in Actifit2 months ago


All photos by @stewie.wieno

My Daily Diary

A long-awaited evening for a meeting with my favourite journalist who made me discover America like no one had ever done.

An evening of knowledge and culture that really satisfied me. Sometimes small communities find a way to give enormous satisfaction.

Who is stewie.wieno?

Hi, i'm stewie and since I had back problems I realized that I had to take better care of myself. I am very lazy, but following my doctor's advice, I try to focus on getting some activity every day. "Better a little but constant, than a lot once in a while!"

I work in the office, I love travelling, doing improv theater and spending time with my girlfriend. My favorite animal is the giraffe (but I also love dogs) and I'm passionate about home economics and saving.

I landed on Hive in July 17th 2021.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/07/2024
9107
Walking

Sort:  

It sounds like you had a good time! Nice job with your 9107 @actifit steps for the day. Take care my friend! !LADY

Thank you dear lady.

!LOL

You are most welcome, my friend!🤗

What do you call a corrupted IPhone?
A bad apple.

Credit: reddit
@elizabethbit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of stewie.wieno

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Loading...