My Actifit Report Card: February 28 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

This report is rlly late. It's for Tuesday, February 27 2024.

I walk for health & enjoyment. As I get back to this activity, I would like to walk for a minimum of
an hour each day & I shooting for 10,000 steps.

On this walk...... I had some thoughts going through my head about how I can make my posts a little more interesting. About 1000 activity points to the end of my walk, I got the idea to add some of the music to my posts that I enjoy while walking. So starting with tomorrow's post I will be adding a little music & hope you enjoy it.

This walk was about 6500 steps & it took about 55 minutes.

I hope to be able to make these posts a little better. It was supposed to start today, but I had a storm that knocked out the power in half the town.

I will also have a day soon where I will do a double post, as I would like for my post to be on the day I do the goal & not a day behind.

Thanks for reading!!

![Sig Banner 2024
crp.png](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/successchar/23uQxoaBxeEStsudy7jLtCtBVd8hF
VeLXUEGDGHXwUEC39z19Ck9KJfU6QMGeWeCYKZxE.jpg)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/02/2024
7672
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

great effort , you can add photos to your report to make it vivid .Keep the flame on my friend.

Thanks!

!PIZZA

Loading...

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@successchar(1/15) tipped @chiuzzu81