My Actifit Report Card: April 24 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Actift Banner.png

I walk for health & enjoyment. As I get back to this activity, I would like to walk for a minimum of an hour each day & I'm shooting for 10,000 steps.

On This Walk......

Up & out really early this morning and it was already 51 degrees when I left & headed to 60 in the next hour. This may sound like so-so weather, but here we carry a higher heat index than most & 50 and 60 degrees is actually really hot, especially in the spring/summer. Had another great walk though.

The Music That Moves Me

Adding some of the music I listened to today.
As always, I start with what's playing when I start & end with what brings me home.

On April 24th, I left at 6:46am stepping off to 'Good Times' by 'Chic'

Finally I ended my walk with 7637 activity steps when I reached my front door at 7:59am.
The song that bought me home was 'Dancing In The Streets' by 'Martha Reeves & The Vandellas'

Thanks for reading!! & Hope you enjoy the music!!


Hive Text Divider 24.png

image.png

Hive Text Divider 24.png

Header banner made in Canva with their graphics, Actifit banner & my pics

Signature banner made in Canva with their graphics, FB avatar & my pics

Saturday Savers Banner copied & pasted with their permission

Text Dividers Made in Canva designed by me using their graphics & Hive logo

Videos & music from youtube.com


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/04/2024
9198
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...