My Actifit Report Card: April 29 2024

in Actifitlast month

Actift Banner.png

I walk for health & enjoyment. As I get back to this activity, I would like to walk for a minimum of an hour each day & I'm shooting for 10,000 steps.

On This Walk......

I was feeling good this morning, but didn’t really feel like getting out but pushed my way through. As I got walking, I perked up & took my usual walk.

The Music That Moves Me

Adding some of the music I listened to today.
As always, I start with what's playing when I start & end with what brings me home.

On April 29 it was 8:29am and ‘Rock Steady’ by ‘Aretha Franklin was playing

Finally I ended my walk with 6567 activity steps when I reached my front door at 9:34am.
The song that bought me home was ‘Get Dancing’ by ‘Disco Tex & The Sex-O-Lettes’

Thanks for reading!! & Hope you enjoy the music!!

Hive Text Divider 24.png

image.png

Hive Text Divider 24.png

Sources

Header banner made in Canva with their graphics, Actifit banner & my pics

Signature banner made in Canva with their graphics, FB avatar & my pics

Saturday Savers Banner copied & pasted with their permission

Text Dividers Made in Canva designed by me using their graphics & Hive logo

Videos & music from youtube.com


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/04/2024
6957
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @successchar! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Congratulations @successchar! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 50 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 2 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024