My Actifit Report Card: June 25 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Today I woke up at 7.30 am in morning. As soon I woke up my daily routine started, I took my mobile and kept in my pocket and started my routine work. I used to cook daily and keep focus on health by eating healthy foods and doing exercise and yoga (pranayama) daily.

What I believe - Health is Wealth.

Yoga helps in increasing flexibility in our body.

pexels-miriam-alonso-7592312.jpg

Source

Alive and Thriving

I spent my day by doing my normal chores, exercising, playing to earn and reading about blockchain.

My goal is to remain financially self independent women. A financial goal is a target to aim for when I am managing my own money. It can involve spending, saving, earning or even investing. Creating a list of financial goals is vital that means that your goals should be measurable, specific and time frame.

Initially I started searching job. But after long search and giving multiple numbers of interviews I was not getting adequate amount of salary, there is time boundations and going to office and many more.... . Then I started looking in blockchain. Here I found that working has no time frame and also very flexible. I want to create my financial independence by working in my own..
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/06/2022
5051
House Chores, Walking, Yoga

Sort:  
Loading...