Disappointment at championship Balearics: May 27 2023

in Actifit11 months ago

Unfortunately today my head was not with my legs because of the personal problems I'm currently having. 29 seconds more on a 5000m two weeks ago when I was still at the end of a building up week is not what one would call "good"... 19'13" showed the clock... At least I got some work the spear but also there without great marks. Looking forward to the summer now, at least on the sports level... We (my club Sa Raval, from Ibiza) did end first at the club championship though (and a 4th place for our women) #AliveAndThriving #alive


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/05/2023
15058
Running

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @savvytester.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Loading...
Loading...

You were more than the others !LUV

Alot of Masters indeed !LOL !LUV !PIZZA

You can tune a piano
But you can't piano a tuna.

Credit: reddit
@mimtan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

(6/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@svanbo(1/5) tipped @mimtan