Back to the swimming pool : April 9 2024

in Actifit21 days ago

It seems like ages these two weeks without swimming... I'm not sure if that is a good or a bad sign?...
Anyway 50 pool lengths with changing strokes have not been a problem...

Afterwards I've fried these delicious fish caught this afternoon by my friend Blai!

#AliveAndThriving #alive
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/04/2024
5118
Swimming

Sort:  

Omg love this fried thing

I !love them with tartare sauce. Not good for my cholesterol though lol !WEED

noemilunastorta, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@noemilunastorta!

@svanbo passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP
Loading...