Double training: May 1 2024

in Actifit18 days ago

Double training today on this bank holiday with beautiful weather forecasted till after lunch time... A bit disappointed that Claudia didn't take advantage like I did and especially didn't go for some #cycling with me...

Happy to see my friend Victor on his first training a month after his heart operation and sharing his first training with me (part of running training for me)

The cycling was for me alone, I wanted to give priority to pace instead of kilometers and I think that was a right choice...

#AliveAndThriving #alive
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/05/2024
15775
Cycling, Running

Sort:  
Loading...


This post was upvoted by the Cycling Community
cycling.PNG
Subscribe to the Cycling Community and share your cycling related posts with us.
Join our Discord Channel if you want to chat about cycling.


You can support the Cycling Community by delegating HP
| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 250 HP | 500 HP |