Falling back to illness - steak earlier this week: May 11 2024

in Actifit14 days ago

Eventhough during 10 days I've been better, it seems that I didn't get rid of this flu. Today the whole day I felt bad in the office.

Went to swim with the children anyway. It turned out that in horizontal position I felt better lol because I didn't have any problems with 50 pool lengths but after that I felt very bad again...

This great steak earlier this week doesn't seem to have been giving me super powers



#AliveAndThriving #alive
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/05/2024
5168
Swimming

Sort:  

This one I liked! Would like to get this every day

I believe so !LOL !WEED !LUV

claudiavb, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@claudiavb!

@svanbo passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP
Loading...