Birthday without electricityspo: May 21 2024

in Actifitlast month

Yesterday just before bed time the electricity went out and I couldn't find what the problem was. In the morning I continued to search and contacted the insurance. They've sent someone after three hours waiting, which made a report that made the insurance to decide they wouldn't cover it.

They took another time frame to send someone to give an estimation of the cost but after 1,5-2h they called again that nobody was going to come....

In the end at about 15h40 I found some electrician available that solved the problem at least for now because my whole electricity needs to be redone.... I don't know when I'm going to do that because a lot of breaking will be envolved...

Today was... My BIRTHDAY

Fortunately the guy was easy quickly and there was just gone to go to swim with my son :-)

#AliveAndThriving #alive
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/05/2024
8857
Home Improvement

Sort:  
Loading...