Not too hard training and start of the European championship soccer June 14 2024

in Actifit7 days ago

Taking advantage no being obligated to go to Magaluf to go for an anjiying round with the friends. 10km without suffering and not to be too tired because of the last competition in the Laser Run Liga tomorrow...

Daughter of my friend made ice lolly

#AliveAndThriving #alive
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/06/2024
4359
Running

Sort:  

Would like to try that one as well !WEED !LUV !LOLZ

I haven't sold a single copy of my autobiography.
Sigh. That's the story of my life.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of claudiavb

(1/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@svanbo!

@claudiavb passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP