You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report

in Actifitlast year

I saw you got yourself some nice sponsoring... I'm eager to learn to make some more out of Hive, that's why I started my automated voting project which is basically not letting to get lost voting power, and help each other grow by upvoting each others post also when we don't have time to curate posts manually all the time. Apparentely you've got better ideas (so that people delegate so much HP to you) If you'd like to tell me about it, I'm all ears :-) !LOL I'm doing the opposite, I'm delegating almost as muhc as I'm keeping...

Sort:  

My girlfriend and I just transitioned to a long distance relationship
Or what the judge called a “restraining order”

Credit: reddit
@jonny90, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/8)