You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dentist, stretching, and no-eating: November 30 2022

in Actifitlast year

Thanks mate. Meanwhile I've been making myself a similar one ;-)
6000 steps is not a lot, unfortunately; but ok, I'm missing out about 10 000 steps 3x per week because of my run exercise without mobile !LOL

Sort:  

Which side of the chicken has more feathers?
The outside.

Credit: reddit
@silvertop, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(2/8)

You sound committed to achieving your 10,000 steps ...you will do it my friend stay healthy!😀

Hahaha, "committed" is a big word for it... What disturbs me is that most of my steps are not counted becasue the app stops counting from itsellf without any reason and when I run, I don't have my mobile on me (for the rest I'm very sedentary bot at work and at home).... !BBH

@silvertop! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @svanbo. (1/1)

I definitely understand, I had the same problem as well my friend! The solution for me was I purchased a Fitbit, it is more accurate, count all steps, and you can get the basic models fairly cheap!😀

i understand but fitbit is not the solution for me. I don't want to walk around with 2 watches. I've got my Garmin, which I need for my trainings and would forget if I'd use it only for the trainings...

I see.....Garmin has awesome features my friend!!😀

It has, and it's more specific for me to read the information I like to read to do my analysis for my trainings.

I have a friend that is a bodybuilder up the road and he really likes his Garman as well!! Have a great week my friend stay healthy!😀