My Actifit Report Card: December 4 2023

in Actifit6 months ago

Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game_20231204_220207_0000.png

Today was the 4th of December and it was a Monday.
On Mondays there is no rush in our house because the children go to school and I get busy with housework.
On Monday, the children woke up with difficulty because Sunday was a holiday and they have to wake up early for school in the morning because they have been awake for a long time at night, so they did not wake up in the morning.

My son going to school in the morning

IMG_20231204_215240.jpg

All the activities in the morning were such that when I woke up today, the Fajr call was being made and I performed ablution first and offered the Fajr prayer.
Then I recited a few verses of recitation of the Holy Quran and also mentioned the word Sharif. Then I went to the kitchen and prepared breakfast for my son, made tea for him and prepared bread and egg. I .
Then after making breakfast, I woke up my son with great difficulty because he was watching cartoons on television for a long time at night. Then I freshened him up and fed him breakfast, after that I dressed him in uniform and put on his clothes.
Meanwhile, my son's rickshaw arrived.
I asked the rickshaw driver to wait because my son was late.
Will be busy with work

Early in the morning when I freshened up my daughters

IMG_20231204_215318.jpg

Then I came to my bedroom and I freshened up my daughters and made breakfast for my daughters and for myself.
In the breakfast today I heated the bread and made an omelette and then sat with my daughters and ate breakfast.
Then I will be busy with housework, I will wash the dishes and sweep the yard and the rooms and use a wet mop for cleaning.
Then I cooked the lunch because it was late and my son was about to return from school so my son also returned home from school.

My little daughter holding a ball in her hand

IMG_20231204_215137.jpg

IMG_20231204_215153.jpg

When my son came back home, at that time the azaan was being called and I was cooking bread.
First I performed ablution and performed the Zuhr prayer and then I refreshed my son and gave him his lunch.
Then I made tea and had afternoon tea together with the children, then my son and daughters started to open up, my little daughter was very happy, she started giggling holding a ball in her hand

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/12/2023
12815
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Walking, Yard Work
Height
165 cm
Weight
65 kg
Body Fat
45 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
32 cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @abidniazi.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more