My Actifit Report Card: February 29 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Hello everyone 🩵🌷🥹🩵🤝 today I decided to go on foot to the supermarket for groceries (4 kilometers from my house). Why go so far? The weather is just great, very warm and sunny ☀️. I could have been stingy in the area, but I had a manic idea - to buy hair dye that was only sold there. Soon we will take off our hats, but I haven’t put on makeup for a long time and the roots of my hair look disgusting🥹Taking advantage of the good weather, I took my backpack, put on a hat and jacket, put headphones in my ears, turned on the music and went for a walk 🌞🩵🌷Did you know what you can create channel in telegram, download any music there and listen for free? If you have an iPhone😂😂🫣And you don’t need to spend money on Apple Music 🎵 ☀️☀️☀️My mood is simply great, I try to listen to fun, positive and motivating music, because music affects my mood.. 🫡✌️🩵☀️🌷Some songs can make me depressed ☹️ and I already have enough nerves and excitement from the war☹️🩵✌️🫡🫡🫡
It’s cool when you don’t have to rush anywhere.. I leisurely went shopping. I chose two pairs of inexpensive pants for my daughter for the spring. She is growing very quickly, all things no longer fit in two months 🫡🫣🫣
A couple of hours of a little shopping, which I enjoyed 🌷🌷🌷Although personally, I only bought hair dye for myself, which costs 4 euros🫣🫡🥹🥹🤣🤣

I really want to spend the day outdoors on March 8th. I plan to cook meat over a fire and boil potatoes 🩵🌷In general, in the spring I have a lot of strength and energy. In winter I behave like a bear: I sleep and eat🤣🤣🤣🫣🫣🫣🫣🤭I have no energy at all in winter. And I don’t like this state at all🫡With the onset of spring, I come to life.. I probably should have lived in a country where it’s summer all year round (I used to dream of living in Egypt) or any other warm country☀️☀️. And now I just hope to survive 😂🫣🫣🫣🥲

Of course, I went back by bus, because the backpack was heavy: some food, clothes, cat food 🫣🫡🤭I really enjoyed my walk today🫡🫡🫡Good mood to everyone 🌷🤭🩵🩵🩵Thank you for your support, it’s very nice to read your comments😇🙃 🤝☀️☀️🩵🌷🌷✌️🌷☀️



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/02/2024
5470
Walking

Sort:  

Snow already melted??

Yeah 👍 snow already go 🤭

Loading...