My Actifit Report Card: March 29 2024

in Actifitlast month

Hi all! The last week was very difficult. Constantly turning off the lights, we were practically without communication for three days. Now everything has returned to normal. We even went to our daughter's friend's birthday party yesterday. We met in the neighborhood and the kids decided they wanted to go to the movies. This week they just showed “Kung Fu Panda”. We bought a standard set for watching the movie: chips, popcorn and juice🫡❤️💜✌️🤙. It’s a cool movie, the kids will really like it, then we were invited to a pizzeria, we had a little snack and went to visit them. Time flies quickly and cheerfully when children are busy with something and there is some activity. People are frankly tired, I know a lot of strong-willed people. It hurts me to look at them now. They constantly have to overcome some unpleasant moments in life. The worst thing is that we cannot influence the situation in any way. This is incredibly infuriating, for example, I like to control my life, but now it’s simply impossible. We live one day at a time, from the opera - we woke up and thank God. I just want security, a normal life, so that the children can just go to school. These are the things we deserve. This is so important for each of us. Children should develop, communicate and simply enjoy life. I still can't fully understand what's going on. It seems to me that this is a bad dream. That we will wake up tomorrow and everything will be fine. I am stressed all the time, looking and thinking about where to go, because I know that we will be forced to leave the country. It's just a matter of time. I have several months (or weeks), I don’t know exactly 🤷🏼‍♀️, to prepare for this. It hurts so much to leave a part of yourself here. My soul will be in Ukraine. 🥹💜❤️🙏
While we're here, I'll try to meet all the people I love. This is another personal pain of mine, I blame myself for not being able to pick up all my loved ones and take them to a safe place, I feel like a helpless person 🥲🫡🥹🤷🏼‍♀️ In any case, it will be as it should be. We had a good time with loved ones. The evening went well. We came home, took a shower, drank tea and went to rest 🧖☺️✌️💜❤️ I wish you all good luck and good mood! Happy weekend to you! Stay safe 🫶🙏💜❤️✌️🍀





This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/03/2024
6646
Walking

Sort:  

Stay strong 🙏💪

Thank you 🤩 I’m try to be strong 💜❤️🙏

Loading...