My Actifit Report Card: April 2 2024

in Actifit β€’ last month

Hi all! The other day I was sick; I had a headache from fever. But the sun came out and the weather was great 😻I took my flu medicine and went outside with my child. Today it was probably more than 27 degrees Celsius. This is an abnormal temperature for the beginning of April. But it really lifted my spirits πŸ₯ΉπŸ˜ŠβœŒοΈπŸ’œπŸ˜»
Mom decided to buy some meat and cook it over the fire. It’s very tasty and I’m already very tired of all the other dishes. We decided that if we couldn't travel far for safety reasons, we could just be at home, in the yard. And we did everything right. Today we were attacked by five bombs, I don’t know what I would have done if I had been in the city with a child. This is a lot of stress for us.🫣πŸ₯ΉIn general, we quickly went to the store, I cut and seasoned the meat πŸ₯©. We went into the yard, my daughter was playing with the dog. She really loves training the dog, and our dog listens to her 😊πŸ₯ΉπŸ₯ΉβœŒοΈπŸ’œπŸΆπŸ πŸ₯°πŸ‘§
And I helped my mother remove garbage from the yard, cleaned the garden and prepared it for planting vegetables. There is still a lot to be done. Time flies very quickly when you are busy with something. After two hours, I realized that I was already hungry and we decided to start a fire. My daughter always helps me with pleasure. I really love chatting with her for a long time and cooking something together! 😻πŸ₯°β˜€οΈπŸ’œπŸ 
We prepared a fire, I πŸ’ž washed the grill, which I always forget to wash after the fire🫣🫣🫣πŸ₯©πŸ˜‚. An hour later we put the meat on the coals. The smell is just great, I really love the smell of fire and meat! I like to cook chicken or meat on the grill or fry it over the fire πŸ‘§πŸ πŸ βœŒοΈπŸ₯©. We had a delicious dinner and decided to go visit our neighbors. They also have a small child, and the girls went out to have fun together. πŸ‘§πŸ‘§πŸ˜»We sat with her mom and talked. In general, apart from the shelling of the city, everything went well. I constantly worry when I hear bombs hitting, and I am very surprised by people who say that they have stopped worrying. And they don’t react to shelling.. It seems to me that it is impossible to take this calmly! In any case, thank God for the warm weather, for the fact that we are alive and continue to rejoice despite the difficult times... I hope that this will end someday and there will be peace πŸ—ΊοΈπŸ’žπŸ’œπŸ Good and peace to everyone!πŸ’œπŸ πŸ’ž Happy Easter to everyone!β€οΈπŸ™πŸ€— πŸ’œβœŒοΈπŸ’ž






This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/04/2024
6983
Walking

Sort: Β 
Loading...