My Actifit Report Card: April 17 2024

in Actifit15 days ago

Hi all! We walked a little today with friends. Everything around is blooming and smells like spring. To be honest, I'm not in a happy mood at all. There is real panic in our city about the attack on our city by enemy troops at the beginning of summer. The situation is very difficult and scary. We were told to go with the children because they would shell the city en masse before that. And if they succeed, they will simply kill us. I get tired all the time, very quickly. It’s as if I have absolutely no strength to fight all the negativity that simply surrounds my life.
The worst thing is that some kind of nightmare is happening around my friends and family. One of my friends’ dad died in the war. For others, their house was completely destroyed. No matter who I call, everyone lives in constant stress and fear for the life and health of their children. I hoped that at least someone had a normal life. I am trying to become stronger so that I can help others. I feel that I need this, I don’t want to live only for myself and my family. But there is so much pain around that I simply cannot help everyone I want. This situation breaks my heart 🥹😭.
I try to leave the house to unwind a little, to take my mind off bad thoughts. We walk with our daughter for hours, but we don’t go further than our area, because this is the safest place so far 🙏💜🇺🇦.
The issue of leaving is very pressing, so I am constantly thinking about how to do it better and more comfortably. I have three pets that also need to be taken with me 🤐🐈‍⬛🦮🙏🙏🥹
The financial situation is getting worse every day, because there is practically no work. The Internet helps me a lot, here I can at least earn something 🙏💜🇺🇦
My daughter constantly tells me something. She is so curious and smart, they lead a very active lifestyle, as much as possible in our situation. I look at her and think that she deserves to live in safety and love..😭And that we are not in the best place for her.. I am sure that soon everything will be fine, and we will finally get out of this constant depression and anxiety. In the meantime, I still have a lot to do to be well prepared for everything. I expect to go straight to work, where I will be safe, and not worry about a rocket flying into my house. I hope you have a good and active time! Thank you for your support! 🙏💜




This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/04/2024
6168
Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @tatiana21! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 45000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge
Loading...