My Actifit Report Card: April 21 2024

in Actifit โ€ข 18 days ago

Hey everyone! I got depressed..๐Ÿ˜ญThis war killing me!๐Ÿ˜ญ๐ŸฅนIm really tired ๐Ÿ˜ช War, but Iโ€™m trying to keep living. ๐Ÿค๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ. It enveloped everything around like a dark fog, giving neither light nor hope. I'm very tired of this war. It dragged on so long that it seemed to become an integral part of our lives, like an eternal cycle of fear and horror.๐Ÿ˜ญ

Every day I woke up with the thought that I would again have to face danger, again feel fear and hear the roar of explosions. ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญWe have 3 rockets attacking today. And every time I had to leave the house, my heart sank with fear. The city that had once been my cozy refuge now seemed full of threats and dangers. I was afraid to go into the city. I was afraid for my life, for the life of my daughter. ๐Ÿง’
At these moments, fear took over me completely, making my heart beat even faster, making my arms and legs tremble. But I could not allow myself to sink too deeply into this fear, because I had a little daughter who needed my protection and care. It was she who became my support in this madness. When everything around seemed dark and hopeless, she remained a bright spot in my life. I distracted myself from the horrors of war by walking with her around the neighborhood, enjoying moments of happiness and peace. Our walks became for me not only a way to escape from fear, but also an opportunity to enjoy the simple joys of life. We looked at flowers, played hide and seek, and collected pebbles on the river bank. At these moments, I felt that all the problems and horrors of the war were receding into the background, and only our happy moment together remained. But despite all the difficulties and dangers, I could not allow the war to completely rule my life. ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆI had to remain strong for my daughter, be her support and protection. ๐ŸฅนWe continued our walks, finding comfort and hope in each other, ready to face whatever challenges lay ahead of us. ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™And let the war continue, let fear not leave us for a minute, but I know that we have each other, and together we can overcome any difficulties.๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ™





This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/04/2024
5853
Walking

Sort: ย 
ย 18 days agoย ย 

I pray and hope every day, that this madness will end soon. Stay strong and safe...

Thank you my dear! We all pray for peace โœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’œ

Loading...