My Actifit Report Card: April 24 2024

in Actifit15 days ago

Hi all! It's my wedding anniversary today. I have never spent this day so sadly. I couldn’t sleep normally; last night there were three strong explosions, which woke up the whole city and then I couldn’t sleep for a long time. This affects my life very much, I constantly think about the worst. Sedatives don't help me if you still live in fear. I need to do something urgently, but I don’t have the strength at all. I took a little walk, needed to buy some groceries and went home. A friend of mine died in the war, and I think about it all day. I catch myself thinking that this has become a common occurrence in my life. And this is not normal at all 😭❤️‍🩹. He is survived by his wife, mother, and daughter, who is only three years old. I need to go to the cemetery, but I don’t know how to withstand these tears, so many people knew this man ❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹😭
I try to be distracted, but there are practically no things left that can distract me. I'm trying to control myself, but it's getting more and more difficult. With my daughter I control myself. She is my life and I don't want her to worry. Yesterday we played badminton 🏸 it was fun. Once again I am convinced that an active lifestyle helps a lot.
It's very cloudy now and it's been raining all day ☔️. I want to rest a little and gain strength. I have no desire to go for a walk in the evening. I cooked dinner and we watch TV. A very boring evening, but for me the main thing is to get away from the stress and into a safe environment as quickly as possible. I understand that the further I live here, the worse it is for my health and psyche. Although first of all I have to think about my child. Adults look at everything differently, but children are just starting to live, and they deserve a normal, calm and safe life. But if only you knew how difficult it is to take conscious action and leave the city that you love so much. I have so many friends and relatives here who have no intention of going anywhere. I leave my soul here, although in my head I understand that this is necessary for me and my family. Hope you're having a good time! Have a nice day everyone!💜❤️‍🩹🙏🙏🇺🇦🫶❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/04/2024
5464
Walking

Sort:  

Prayers for the aid to be delivered d for this war to be ended. Russia is about to topple. They are getting Russians to march on Moscow over and over ...

Just a matter of time before it's all over.

Then reconstruction will come. That will be prosperity.

Have hope!

Hopefully 🙏

I wish you a Happy Anniversary but I know these are very hard times. We all hope for peace and a return to a normal safe happy life.

Thank you so much’ my best day when peace will come 🙏❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹

Loading...