My Actifit Report Card: February 19 2023

in Actifitlast year

I had a lot of activities and steps today.

I started off my Saturday with a trip to the gym. I did a full body workout and ended it with the StairMaster. I really hate that thing but I know I got to do it.

I did some bicycle riding, I took the opportunity with the nice weather to ride my bike to the gym and back. This added a lot to my activities for the day.

The oak trees have been dumping leaves really bad right now as the weather starts to turn towards spring. That being said I spent most of the day raking up leaves. It's actually a lot of work when you have full bags to lift and throw in the back of the truck.

I did find about an hour to do a little bit of yard work and cleaning up a bunch of overgrown things.

I didn't reach my 10,000 step goal but I'm happy with 9000, that's a lot for me.

I almost forgot that I took the dog for a long walk also, but I forgot to bring my phone so those steps didn't count. LOL

I hope you're all having a great weekend and managed to reach your goals.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/02/2023
9171
Cycling, Daily Activity, Gym, Shoveling, Stair Mill, Weight Lifting, Yard Work
Height
5.10 ft
Weight
162 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
35 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/@tbnfl4sun/re-leothreads-7qne9y
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( @tbnfl4sun ) sharing the post on LeoThreads.

Ok na ok po yan basta tiwala lng maabit mo rin po ang 10k steps or more pa hehe

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

Loading...