My Actifit Report Card: October 19 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Last day i was too tired to write my report. So today i am writing about last day activity.

I wake up at 7:30. My naughty niece wake me up. After brushing tooth i go for bath. Then take my breakfast. After that start solving the math problem.

After finishing the math, i go for a walk. At 12:30PM i return home, take a power nap. It's helps me to fulfill my daily sleeping hours. 1:00 PM, i take my lunch.

Last day i go to town. I had a class. In morning the weather was cold. But at noon there was too much heat of sun. When the class finish its 8:00PM. I return home at 9:30. Have a bath and take my dinner. After that go for walk for 10 min. After that go for Sleep.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/10/2022
5043
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, Swimming, Walking
Height
168 cm
Weight
60 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

!ALIVE


PS. You will earn more ALIVE tokens if you add #AliveAndThriving too as we have a curation project looking for that tag with the largest ALIVE stake in the tribe behind it.

  • The 4 points of #AliveAndThriving, the first point is mandatory, then add one or more of the rest, share your journey to thrive in life.


Made in Canva

Loading...