My Actifit Report Card: April 1 2023

in Actifitlast year

It was the first April, After a week we meet. Last day I wake up at 8:30 am. Brush my teeth and have some breakfast. After that I concentrate on my study. It was raining from the morning, so there was no scope of going out for a walk.

In afternoon we made a sudden plan for going out. The sky was clear. So we go for walks. We cover the whole Khulshi Residential Area.

After that we have our food. It was delicious. Both spend an hour in the restaurant. And we talk how to stay fit.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/04/2023
9367
Daily Activity,House Chores,Running,Shopping,Walking
Height
168 cm
Weight
68 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
75 cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey @tdas0! Great seeing your actifit report! Now is the time to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Please vote for our DHF proposal via link here