Warplanes: Historical Monuments That Look Beautiful And Shine

in Actifit3 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive.io
When I crossed the Banda Aceh Medan road. It's Dusk. I took a short break to relieve fatigue because of the tiring journey. Around 6.30 to 7.00 pm
At 07.00 pm at my place, it was night.
kapal 1.jpg
I also arrived at aneuk galong. I stopped, saw on the left side of the road there was a monument. From a distance I saw, curiosity made me approach the monument. although at first there was no intention at all.
IMG20211216194304.jpg
I try to capture a moment. Taking pictures of course with an HP camera of my own. as seen in the image above and in the image below
IMG20211216194251.jpg
there is a very interesting story: it is said that according to the story of the old man the monument was a Hawk 200 fighter aircraft belonging to the Indonesian Air Force.
Looks Still Glowing and Intact, Bullets, ammunition along with the detonator also looks complete and luminous at night.

there is a very interesting story: it is said that according to the story of the old man the monument was a Hawk 200 fighter aircraft belonging to the Indonesian Air Force.
Looks Still Glowing and Intact, Bullets, Ammunition, and their detonators also look complete and glowing at night.

So many posts from me @teukuwahyudi
Note: All the pictures above are original that I took with the OPPO Brand HP Camera with Type: CPH2083