My Actifit Report Card: Lazy Monday

in Actifit3 years ago

I didn't have to work today so Monday became a Sunday to me and because of that I did today what I usually do on Sundays: nothing!

Well, or be fair it wasn't actually nothing. I do quite a lot on Sundays, I just try not to make any plans and I completely forget about the tight schedule that I set for myself on the rest of the week.

Today I took some time to relax, read and prepare for the upcoming week. The closest thing to exercise I did today was a walk to a restaurant a couple of blocks away where I ate my lunch.

I was supposed to do some weight lifting today but I just didn't feel like it. Tomorrow, maybe...
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


349
Walking

Sort:  

349 steps? No way! :) You didn't have that thing on unless the restaurant was in your kitchen! :) Some days, doing nothing is as beneficial as working all day!

Hope today isn't too busy with the catch up!

hahaha yea, I'm not sure why but the app doesn't seem to track my movements properly =/

Maybe I'm doing something wrong but I'm not sure how to get it to work properly! I'll spend some time later to try and figure it out!

It was a bit busy this morning with the catch up but not as bad as I thought!

I usually will uninstall and reinstall apps that don't work.

You probably already did this, but, it's all I got. LOL Good luck!