My Actifit Report Card: November 15 2023

in Actifit6 months ago

Hey Actifiters,

Had a decent day yesterday at work, and I even got off at a decent time! What's better than that, was I got quite a few things done on my video edits, and even found out about and started using #leo #threads! The more and more I get into Hive, the more I realize how much I have to learn about this wonderful blockchain!

To be honest, I don't know a lot about the tokenomics either, which is extremely unfortunate.

There are so many wonderful communities and tags out there, like #leo, #pob, and #posh that reward you with tokens, and while its awesome to earn rewards in various ways, I wish I knew more about the tokens themselves and what they represent to their respective communities.

Another community I'm excited to be apart of in it's early stages, is #holozing, because I have been a die-hard Pokemon fan since I was a kid, and to see a representation of that on Hive is a wonderful thing, that has the possibility to reach a multitude of people through the existing Pokemon communities on Web2.

The holozing team have offered multiple ways to earn $ZING through staking, liquidity pools, and POSH token holding, and as far as I understand, the $ZING token will be used for just about everything in the game.

With an average price of $0.012 on the Hive Exchange markets, I picked up 625 $ZING and started staking to earn more. I also have like, 4 POSH in my wallet, so I get a little zing staked to my account for that as well.

Next, I want to invest in some $LEO, and start participating in #lpud at some point, and be more consistent in my #hpud contributions as well!

Anyways, I kinda got off topic for my activity report, so I think thats where I'll end this one.

Thanks for reading, and I hope you had a great day #actifit community.

The Anarchist ✌🏼💚
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/11/2023
27173
Moving Around Office

Sort:  
Loading...