My Actifit Report Card: March 25th 2023

in Actifitlast year


I can’t keep calm, I’m a pacer! Last parkrun of the month is pacer day at Tralee parkrun.

Later it was over to Killarney to tell some tall tales while stiltwalking for the wander wild festival.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/03/2023
17414
Running,Walking

Sort:  

Have you seen the new !HUG token free to use

Dear @thebalanceguy, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @new.things.
(2/3)

I had not seen that. Thanks for the heads up @newthings
!hug
!lolz
!HBITS

Dear @new.things, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @thebalanceguy.
(1/2)

How many stars are in the sky?
All of them.

Credit: reddit
@new.things, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @thebalanceguy

(1/1)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Loading...