My Actifit Report Card: March 10 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Been working on a new project over the past few days… ME

My goal is to remove 2.5cm (roughly an inch) from the old dad bod by the time I turn 49 in October.

I’m setting up an Instagram account to show my progress as well as using ActiFit. I’m going to record a full video about my goals for both platforms at some stage.

Today’s walk saw me walking the dog along Back Beach. Tide was out so it awarded me the ability to get closer to the islands.

Amazing sunset.

Watching the paraglider while walking was fun. I’d give it a go if the opportunity arose.

Got my mojo by listening to “The Very Best of The Doors” a great album.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/03/2024
5561
Walking
Height
161 kg
Weight
76 kg
Body Fat
31 %
Waist
90 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...