My Actifit Report Card: April 7 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

"A healthy mind in a healthy body", or "Mens sana in corpore sano" in Latin, is one of my favorite mottos in life.
A healthy body needs good food, so today, in addition to completing 5,000 steps, I cooked beef with asparagus in a pressure cooker, and the end result literally melted in my mouth and in the mouths of other people who ate it, too!
I got out, and while walking around, I saw a nice flower pot on a balcony and said to myself why not take a picture of it.

People who grow flowers and other plants on their balconies have something to admire and enjoy, and also make their balconies a better and more beautiful place for others to enjoy.
These people have every reason to be proud of.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/04/2024
5494
Photowalking, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...