My Actifit Report Card: April 12 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

I had another nice day walking around the streets in town today.
When I got out of my house in the morning, my original purpose was to go shopping at a local discount supermarket, in order to buy a few 🌶️🌶️🌶️ to add to a pizza that I plan to bake on Saturday. I also bought a can of sliced mushrooms and two loaves of bread; one white and one wholemeal. I also bought an isothermal bag from another store to use it for carrying food.
So, after finishing shopping, I said to myself: "Why not go for those 5,000 steps now?", and I started doing something as simple as walking and watching people doing various things, socializing, working, talking to each other, having a ☕ and anything else you can imagine.
Climbing plants are among my favorite ☘️🌵 so I took a picture of such a plant that found a way to survive and grow so well.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/04/2024
5507
Photowalking, Shopping, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
95 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...