My Actifit Report Card: September 29 2023

in Actifit7 months ago

Hey everyone! I don't know the last time I posted. I think about it a lot, but always get to it too late - 12am, right when the time changes over and my steps reset.

I've been working on all the regular, print on demand, different youtube videos and ubereats for my main gig.

I don't have anything much to say. I went on a walk a couple hours ago. Have a great weekend.

Some painting with light night pictures!

Drive Through Hanahan and Goose Creek, Berkeley County, South Carolina 4K Driving



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/09/2023
6652
Walking,Daily Activity

Sort:  

Welcome back. It's really nice seeing your artwork again.
On the reset of walks, you can click on yesterday to post the previous day's post and change the date manually. It has helped a lot.

Thank you for the info

The pleasure is mine

Loading...