My Actifit Report Card: October 3 2023

in Actifit7 months ago

Hey everyone! I just finished eating my one meal a day after going on a walk at night after I ended my day driving for uber eats. Ubereats has been so slow this year. I'm not sure if people are just feeling the pinch of inflation and spending less or what.

I worked on some print on demand stuff today. I feel like I'm still too much of a perfectionist. A lot of people who do printondemand stuff just throw lots of low level stuff out there and do much better than me, because they do so much more. I still have never been good at researching keywords and niches to. Though I think I've possibly got one now.

A new artwork by me:

I uploaded a new youtube video but my new style of asmr with me in front of a projected image and commenting on it got a copyright restriction which youtube says won't be held against me, which is good of course. But these types of things get to me and worry me, and it should be fair use I'd think, the cartoon is on silent and it's with my face obscurring most of the video with me talking on top and commenting so I'd assume that would be enough difference to be seen as transformative. Well, I've tried to be careful. I'm no where near to monetizing anyways so I guess it doesn't matter.

That's all that I've got today. Good bye!

ASMR | Vintage Halloween Cartoons (Male Soft Talking Commentary)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/10/2023
7849
Walking,Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...