You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 8 2023

in Actifitlast year

Yeah, there's an occasional 9 pm gym workout every once and a while, but it's usually not very late. I used to have very strange sleep schedule and I'd sometimes go out for a run a couple hours before I went to sleep and it never seemed to bother me at the time.

Sort:  

I started to monitor my sleep in the Garmin app and I see that when I'm very tired after a run, even though I've got the impressive that I'm sleeping very well, I'm having a very stressful sleep... !PIZZA

I was reading #waves on #Ecency, and immediately got reminded of you when I saw this wave. 😆🤓 !LOLZ

Why did the melon have to get married in a church?
Because it cantelope.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(9/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

I do understand why !LOL !BBH !HUG

@savvytester! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @svanbo. (1/1)

I assume that you would now remember to avoid "sleep debt". 🤗😎 !BBH

@svanbo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @savvytester. (1/1)

I never forget it, but sometimes I just can't help it... !LUV !HUG

savvytester, svanbo sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Hope that sleeping enough does not become mandatory for you too! 🤗 !LUV

Sleeping enough is actually always mandatory !wine

svanbo, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@svanbo, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103

@svanbo, sorry!

You are out of hugs for today.

You can call the HUG bot a maximum of 3 per day.

The current call limits are:

HUG in walletcalls per day
01
12
103